Leeds Trinity University Library: Cerwise Education MBA: Databases

Subject databases are online tools for finding resources in your subject area, such as journal articles, conference papers, audio-visual materials and more.

Find below a list of key databases for your subject and a link to an A-Z list of all of the databases you have access to.

Recommended databases

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
EBSCO database providing full text access to thousands of journals, covering all aspects of Business, Marketing and Management.
Emerald Insight
Access to Health & Social Care, Management and Education journals (not books or case studies). Change the Access type to “Only content I have access to” to limit your search to purchased content.
Gale Business Insights This link opens in a new window
Explore the world's companies through expert analysis such as SWOT analyses, financial statements, case studies and articles from academic journals, trade magazines, news outlets and more.
Sage Business Cases This link opens in a new window
Authoritative business cases covering a wide range of topics and industries, focusing on global brands and companies. Subjects include entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, social enterprise, and more.
Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
Full text journals in many subject areas including business, management, marketing, criminology, education, media, psychology, social sciences, sport, health, nutrition and theology.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Access to seven full text journal collections (1995-present): Agricultural & Biological Sciences, Business, Management & Accounting, Computer Science, Health Sciences, Neuroscience, Psychology & Social Sciences.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Access to a multi-disciplinary Wiley Online Journals Collection.

Databases A-Z

An A-Z list of the databases you have access to

Cerwise Education MBA Databases A-Z